Logo Casino 2000
Logo Casino 2000

PABLO MIRA

Les Productions Production and 20h40 Productions present this show.

In his show, Pablo Mira interprets a miserable winner whose motto is “My opinion, your truth”. You’ll love to hate him or hate to love him, your choice.

Did you know that?

In his own words, Pablo Mira is “very beautiful”. In parallel to his beauty activity, in 2012 he co-founded the satirical website LeGorafi.fr where he wrote nearly 600 parody articles (not the best according to the other members of the editorial staff). In 2016, he became a columnist on France Inter in the program “Si tu écoutes, j’annule tout” and then “Par Jupiter!” in which he played an editorialist far too sure of himself. In September 2018, he joined the programme Quotidien where he put his mental health at risk by presenting a press review of the haters every Thursday.

Since then, he’s been making jokes wherever money calls him. He likes to define himself as an “anthropologist of bullshit”. He’s passionate about flamenco and polenta with porcini mushrooms. You know it all.

***

All our news is on our social networks: FacebookInstagram and Youtube.

Do not hesitate to book a table in one our restaurants before or after the show!

Access restricted to individuals over the legal age. Proof of identity must be shown.

25.02.2022 | CHAPITO

Humor

DOORS 19:30

Show : 20h30

from 32€Buy your ticket

Les Productions Production and 20h40 Productions present this show.

In his show, Pablo Mira interprets a miserable winner whose motto is “My opinion, your truth”. You’ll love to hate him or hate to love him, your choice.

Did you know that?

In his own words, Pablo Mira is “very beautiful”. In parallel to his beauty activity, in 2012 he co-founded the satirical website LeGorafi.fr where he wrote nearly 600 parody articles (not the best according to the other members of the editorial staff). In 2016, he became a columnist on France Inter in the program “Si tu écoutes, j’annule tout” and then “Par Jupiter!” in which he played an editorialist far too sure of himself. In September 2018, he joined the programme Quotidien where he put his mental health at risk by presenting a press review of the haters every Thursday.

Since then, he’s been making jokes wherever money calls him. He likes to define himself as an “anthropologist of bullshit”. He’s passionate about flamenco and polenta with porcini mushrooms. You know it all.

***

All our news is on our social networks: FacebookInstagram and Youtube.

Do not hesitate to book a table in one our restaurants before or after the show!

Access restricted to individuals over the legal age. Proof of identity must be shown.

Logo Casino 2000

Rue Th. Flammang

L - 5618 Mondorf-les-Bains

Tél. : (+352) 23 611 - 213

Newsletter

Logo Casino 2000
Logo Casino 2000

PABLO MIRA

Les Productions Production und 20h40 Productions präsentieren diese Show.

In seiner Show interpretiert Pablo Mira einen armseligen Sieger, dessen Motto „Meine Meinung, deine Wahrheit“ lautet. Sie werden es lieben, ihn zu hassen oder hassen, ihn zu lieben, Ihre Wahl.

Wussten Sie das?

Nach seinen eigenen Worten ist Pablo Mira „sehr schön“. Parallel zu seiner Beauty-Tätigkeit war er 2012 Mitbegründer der satirischen Website LeGorafi.fr, auf der er fast 600 Parodie-Artikel schrieb (nach Meinung der anderen Mitglieder der Redaktion nicht die besten). Im Jahr 2016 wurde er Kolumnist bei France Inter in der Sendung „Si tu écoutes, j’annule tout“ und dann „Par Jupiter!“, in der er einen viel zu selbstsicheren Redakteur spielte. Im September 2018 trat er dem Programm Quotidien bei, wo er seine psychische Gesundheit aufs Spiel setzte, indem er jeden Donnerstag eine Presseschau der Hasser vorlegte.

Seitdem macht er überall dort Witze, wo Geld ihn ruft. Er definiert sich selbst gerne als „Anthropologe des Schwachsinns“. Seine Leidenschaft gilt dem Flamenco und der Polenta mit Steinpilzen. Sie wissen alles.

Zutritt nur für Erwachsene bei Vorlage eines Ausweises.

04.06.2021 | CHAPITO

Konzerte & Shows

Einlass ab 19:00 Uhr

Show ab 20:30 Uhr

Les Productions Production und 20h40 Productions präsentieren diese Show.

In seiner Show interpretiert Pablo Mira einen armseligen Sieger, dessen Motto „Meine Meinung, deine Wahrheit“ lautet. Sie werden es lieben, ihn zu hassen oder hassen, ihn zu lieben, Ihre Wahl.

Wussten Sie das?

Nach seinen eigenen Worten ist Pablo Mira „sehr schön“. Parallel zu seiner Beauty-Tätigkeit war er 2012 Mitbegründer der satirischen Website LeGorafi.fr, auf der er fast 600 Parodie-Artikel schrieb (nach Meinung der anderen Mitglieder der Redaktion nicht die besten). Im Jahr 2016 wurde er Kolumnist bei France Inter in der Sendung „Si tu écoutes, j’annule tout“ und dann „Par Jupiter!“, in der er einen viel zu selbstsicheren Redakteur spielte. Im September 2018 trat er dem Programm Quotidien bei, wo er seine psychische Gesundheit aufs Spiel setzte, indem er jeden Donnerstag eine Presseschau der Hasser vorlegte.

Seitdem macht er überall dort Witze, wo Geld ihn ruft. Er definiert sich selbst gerne als „Anthropologe des Schwachsinns“. Seine Leidenschaft gilt dem Flamenco und der Polenta mit Steinpilzen. Sie wissen alles.

Zutritt nur für Erwachsene bei Vorlage eines Ausweises.

Logo Casino 2000

Rue Th. Flammang

L - 5618 Mondorf-les-Bains

Tél. : (+352) 23 611 - 213

Fax : (+352) 23 611 - 229

Newsletter

Durch Einreichen des Formulars akzeptiere ich, dass meine persönlichen Daten (Name, Vorname, E-Mail) von CASINO 2OOO dazu verwendet werden, mir Newsletter zuzusenden.

Zur weiteren Information finden Sie auf der Internetseite CASINO 2OOO die Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Sie können sich jederzeit wieder vom Newsletter abmelden. Dazu können Sie entweder den Abmeldelink verwenden oder uns unter folgender Adresse kontaktieren: dpo@casino2000.lu