Logo Casino 2000
Logo Casino 2000

Ayo

Ayo has been churning out folk-soul hits for over ten years with a precious touch of freshness. If there is one artist who is unanimously recognised for her generosity in concert, it is her. Since her highly acclaimed debut in 2006 with the album “Joyful” and the heady hit “Down on my Knees”, the German folk-soul artist has had one success after another with great sincerity.

She is back with a new album “Royal”!

A melodic and emotional level that is hard to resist…a voice that AYO finds, in every sense of the word…an enthusiastic inspiration, sometimes folky, groovy pop, but also Jamaican rhythms, a little mandolin and jazzy pop. It’s a new beginning and at the same time a return to the roots.

***

All our news is on our social networks : Facebook, Instagram and Youtube.

Don’t hesitate to book a table of our restaurants before or after the show!

 

Access restricted to individuals over the legal age. Proof of identity must be shown.

28.05.2022 | CHAPITO

Concerts & shows

Doors 19:00

Show 20:00

Ayo has been churning out folk-soul hits for over ten years with a precious touch of freshness. If there is one artist who is unanimously recognised for her generosity in concert, it is her. Since her highly acclaimed debut in 2006 with the album “Joyful” and the heady hit “Down on my Knees”, the German folk-soul artist has had one success after another with great sincerity.

She is back with a new album “Royal”!

A melodic and emotional level that is hard to resist…a voice that AYO finds, in every sense of the word…an enthusiastic inspiration, sometimes folky, groovy pop, but also Jamaican rhythms, a little mandolin and jazzy pop. It’s a new beginning and at the same time a return to the roots.

***

All our news is on our social networks : Facebook, Instagram and Youtube.

Don’t hesitate to book a table of our restaurants before or after the show!

 

Access restricted to individuals over the legal age. Proof of identity must be shown.

Logo Casino 2000

Rue Th. Flammang

L - 5618 Mondorf-les-Bains

Tél. : (+352) 23 611 - 213

Newsletter

Logo Casino 2000
Logo Casino 2000

Ayo

Ayo enchaîne depuis plus de dix ans les succès folk-soul avec une précieuse touche de fraîcheur. S’il y a bien une artiste unanimement reconnue pour sa générosité en concert, c’est elle. Il faut dire que depuis ses débuts très remarqués en 2006 avec l’album « Joyful » et l’entêtant hit « Down on my knees », l’artiste folk-soul allemande enchaîne les succès avec une grande sincérité.

Elle fait son grand retour avec un nouvel album « Royal » !

Un niveau mélodique et émotionnel auquel il est difficile de résister…une voix que AYO trouve , dans tous les sens du terme…une inspiration enthousiaste, tantôt pop folky, groovy, mais aussi des rythmiques jamaïcaines, un peu de mandoline et du pop jazzy. C’est un nouveau départ et tout à la fois un retour aux sources.

***

Toute notre actualité est sur nos réseaux sociaux : Facebook, Instagram et Youtube.

N’hésitez pas à réserver une table dans l’un de nos restaurants avant ou après le spectacle !

 

Accès exclusivement réservé aux personnes majeures sur présentation d'une pièce d'identité.

24.11.2021 | Chapito

Concerts & spectacles

Ouverture 19h00

Concert 20h00

Ayo enchaîne depuis plus de dix ans les succès folk-soul avec une précieuse touche de fraîcheur. S’il y a bien une artiste unanimement reconnue pour sa générosité en concert, c’est elle. Il faut dire que depuis ses débuts très remarqués en 2006 avec l’album « Joyful » et l’entêtant hit « Down on my knees », l’artiste folk-soul allemande enchaîne les succès avec une grande sincérité.

Elle fait son grand retour avec un nouvel album « Royal » !

Un niveau mélodique et émotionnel auquel il est difficile de résister…une voix que AYO trouve , dans tous les sens du terme…une inspiration enthousiaste, tantôt pop folky, groovy, mais aussi des rythmiques jamaïcaines, un peu de mandoline et du pop jazzy. C’est un nouveau départ et tout à la fois un retour aux sources.

***

Toute notre actualité est sur nos réseaux sociaux : Facebook, Instagram et Youtube.

N’hésitez pas à réserver une table dans l’un de nos restaurants avant ou après le spectacle !

 

Accès exclusivement réservé aux personnes majeures sur présentation d'une pièce d'identité.

Logo Casino 2000

Rue Th. Flammang

L - 5618 Mondorf-les-Bains

Tél. : (+352) 23 611 - 213

Newsletter