Logo Casino 2000
Logo Casino 2000

Diogo Piçarra

Diogo Piçarra
Vem Cantar Comigo

Entitled “Vem cantar Comigo” (Come and sing with me), this tour is a great first for Diogo Piçarra, who is performing completely solo on stage, with the particularity of having a special guest at each concert.
Diogo Piçarra will challenge a local person to sing with him on the podium. This challenge will be posted on the artist’s social networks, where interested people can submit their video to participate in the selection process.

This “Vem Cantar Comigo” tour will be an opportunity for duets. On stage, Diogo Piçarra will work with instruments in a new way, live, with a surprising scenario.
In the continuity of these concerts, beyond the hits that have marked the artist’s career, he could not miss “Vem Dancar Comigo”, his new single, an inspiring song, with an enveloping melody and an intense interpretation, which is one of the great qualities of the singer, composer and producer.

***

All our news is on our social networks : FacebookInstagram et Youtube.

Don’t hesitate to book a table in one of our restaurants before or after the show!

Ouvert aux mineurs.

13.11.2022 | CHAPITO

Concerts & shows

Doors ab 03pm

Show ab 04pm

Diogo Piçarra
Vem Cantar Comigo

Entitled “Vem cantar Comigo” (Come and sing with me), this tour is a great first for Diogo Piçarra, who is performing completely solo on stage, with the particularity of having a special guest at each concert.
Diogo Piçarra will challenge a local person to sing with him on the podium. This challenge will be posted on the artist’s social networks, where interested people can submit their video to participate in the selection process.

This “Vem Cantar Comigo” tour will be an opportunity for duets. On stage, Diogo Piçarra will work with instruments in a new way, live, with a surprising scenario.
In the continuity of these concerts, beyond the hits that have marked the artist’s career, he could not miss “Vem Dancar Comigo”, his new single, an inspiring song, with an enveloping melody and an intense interpretation, which is one of the great qualities of the singer, composer and producer.

***

All our news is on our social networks : FacebookInstagram et Youtube.

Don’t hesitate to book a table in one of our restaurants before or after the show!

Ouvert aux mineurs.

Logo Casino 2000

Rue Th. Flammang

L - 5618 Mondorf-les-Bains

Tél. : (+352) 23 611 - 213

Newsletter

Logo Casino 2000
Logo Casino 2000

Diogo Piçarra

Diogo Piçarra
Vem Cantar Comigo

Intitulé “Vem cantar Comigo” (Venez Chanter avec Moi), cette tournée est une grande première pour Diogo Piçarra qui se présente totalement en solo sur scène avec la particularité d’avoir un invité spécial à chaque concert.
Diogo Piçarra ira défier une personne de la région pour chanter avec lui sur le podium. Ce défi sera posté sur les réseaux sociaux de l’artiste, les personnes intéressées pourront par ce biais déposer leur vidéo afin de participer au processus de sélection.

Cette tournée “Vem Cantar Comigo” sera une occasion pour des duos. Sur scène, en solo Diogo Piçarra va travailler des instruments de manière inédite en direct, avec un scénario surprenant.
Dans la continuité de ces concerts, au-delà des succès qui ont marqué la carrière de l’artiste, il ne pouvait manquer “Vem Dancar Comigo” , son nouveau single, une chanson inspirante, avec une mélodie enveloppante et une interprétation intense, qui est l’une des grandes qualité du chanteur, compositeur et producteur.

***

Toute notre actualité est sur nos réseaux sociaux : FacebookInstagram et Youtube.

N’hésitez pas à réserver une table dans l’un de nos restaurants avant ou après le spectacle !

Ouvert aux mineurs.

13.11.2022 | CHAPITO

Concerts & spectacles

Ouverture à 15H00

Show à 16H00

Diogo Piçarra
Vem Cantar Comigo

Intitulé “Vem cantar Comigo” (Venez Chanter avec Moi), cette tournée est une grande première pour Diogo Piçarra qui se présente totalement en solo sur scène avec la particularité d’avoir un invité spécial à chaque concert.
Diogo Piçarra ira défier une personne de la région pour chanter avec lui sur le podium. Ce défi sera posté sur les réseaux sociaux de l’artiste, les personnes intéressées pourront par ce biais déposer leur vidéo afin de participer au processus de sélection.

Cette tournée “Vem Cantar Comigo” sera une occasion pour des duos. Sur scène, en solo Diogo Piçarra va travailler des instruments de manière inédite en direct, avec un scénario surprenant.
Dans la continuité de ces concerts, au-delà des succès qui ont marqué la carrière de l’artiste, il ne pouvait manquer “Vem Dancar Comigo” , son nouveau single, une chanson inspirante, avec une mélodie enveloppante et une interprétation intense, qui est l’une des grandes qualité du chanteur, compositeur et producteur.

***

Toute notre actualité est sur nos réseaux sociaux : FacebookInstagram et Youtube.

N’hésitez pas à réserver une table dans l’un de nos restaurants avant ou après le spectacle !

Ouvert aux mineurs.

Logo Casino 2000

Rue Th. Flammang

L - 5618 Mondorf-les-Bains

Tél. : (+352) 23 611 - 213

Newsletter