Logo Casino 2000
Logo Casino 2000

Goldmen

Alain Stevez, lead singer, guitarist and keyboard player, was impatient for the return of the giant of French music and decided to take the lead. He created what is known as a “tribute” to his idol. Since then, the group called “GOLDMEN” has been touring the stages proudly defending the songs that marked the years 1980 to 2000 and that the public knows by heart.

A 100% live concert with 100% hits where everyone can hum their favourite refrains from “Envole-moi” to “Encore un matin” or “Il suffira d’un signe”. Come and melt into the world of Jean-Jacques GOLDMAN during this new tour!

TICKETS available now on WWW.GINGER.COM and in the usual sales outlets.

***

All our news is on our social networks : FacebookInstagram and Youtube.

Don’t hesitate to book a table in one of our restaurants before or after the show!

Ouvert aux mineurs.

29.01.2023 | CHAPITO

Concerts & shows

Doors 04:30pm

Show 05:30pm

from 39€Buy your ticket

Alain Stevez, lead singer, guitarist and keyboard player, was impatient for the return of the giant of French music and decided to take the lead. He created what is known as a “tribute” to his idol. Since then, the group called “GOLDMEN” has been touring the stages proudly defending the songs that marked the years 1980 to 2000 and that the public knows by heart.

A 100% live concert with 100% hits where everyone can hum their favourite refrains from “Envole-moi” to “Encore un matin” or “Il suffira d’un signe”. Come and melt into the world of Jean-Jacques GOLDMAN during this new tour!

TICKETS available now on WWW.GINGER.COM and in the usual sales outlets.

***

All our news is on our social networks : FacebookInstagram and Youtube.

Don’t hesitate to book a table in one of our restaurants before or after the show!

Ouvert aux mineurs.

Logo Casino 2000

Rue Th. Flammang

L - 5618 Mondorf-les-Bains

Tél. : (+352) 23 611 - 213

Newsletter

Logo Casino 2000
Logo Casino 2000

Goldmen

GOLDMEN c’est l’histoire de 6 gars qui aiment la musique de Jean-Jacques GOLDMAN…

Alain Stevez, chant lead guitare et clavier, s’impatientant du retour du géant de la variété française a décidé de prendre les devants. Il crée ce qu’on appelle « un tribute » en hommage à son idole. Depuis, le groupe baptisé « GOLDMEN » écume les scènes en défendant fièrement les titres qui ont marqué les années 1980 à 2000 et que le public connaît par cœur.

Un concert 100% live et 100 % tubes où chacun peut fredonner ses refrains préférés depuis « Envole-moi » en passant par « Encore un matin » ou autre « Il suffira d’un signe ». Venez vous fondre dans l’univers de Jean-Jacques GOLDMAN lors de cette nouvelle tournée !

BILLETTERIE disponible dès maintenant sur WWW.GINGER.FR et dans les points de vente habituels

***

Toute notre actualité est sur nos réseaux sociaux : FacebookInstagram et Youtube.

N’hésitez pas à réserver une table dans l’un de nos restaurants avant ou après le spectacle !

Ouvert aux mineurs.

29.01.2023 | CHAPITO

Concerts & spectacles

Ouverture à 16H30

Show à 17h30

GOLDMEN c’est l’histoire de 6 gars qui aiment la musique de Jean-Jacques GOLDMAN…

Alain Stevez, chant lead guitare et clavier, s’impatientant du retour du géant de la variété française a décidé de prendre les devants. Il crée ce qu’on appelle « un tribute » en hommage à son idole. Depuis, le groupe baptisé « GOLDMEN » écume les scènes en défendant fièrement les titres qui ont marqué les années 1980 à 2000 et que le public connaît par cœur.

Un concert 100% live et 100 % tubes où chacun peut fredonner ses refrains préférés depuis « Envole-moi » en passant par « Encore un matin » ou autre « Il suffira d’un signe ». Venez vous fondre dans l’univers de Jean-Jacques GOLDMAN lors de cette nouvelle tournée !

BILLETTERIE disponible dès maintenant sur WWW.GINGER.FR et dans les points de vente habituels

***

Toute notre actualité est sur nos réseaux sociaux : FacebookInstagram et Youtube.

N’hésitez pas à réserver une table dans l’un de nos restaurants avant ou après le spectacle !

Ouvert aux mineurs.

Logo Casino 2000

Rue Th. Flammang

L - 5618 Mondorf-les-Bains

Tél. : (+352) 23 611 - 213

Newsletter