Logo Casino 2000
Logo Casino 2000

PABLO MIRA

Les Productions Production and 20h40 Productions present this show.

In his show, Pablo Mira interprets a miserable winner whose motto is “My opinion, your truth”. You’ll love to hate him or hate to love him, your choice.

Did you know that?

In his own words, Pablo Mira is “very beautiful”. In parallel to his beauty activity, in 2012 he co-founded the satirical website LeGorafi.fr where he wrote nearly 600 parody articles (not the best according to the other members of the editorial staff). In 2016, he became a columnist on France Inter in the program “Si tu écoutes, j’annule tout” and then “Par Jupiter!” in which he played an editorialist far too sure of himself. In September 2018, he joined the programme Quotidien where he put his mental health at risk by presenting a press review of the haters every Thursday.

Since then, he’s been making jokes wherever money calls him. He likes to define himself as an “anthropologist of bullshit”. He’s passionate about flamenco and polenta with porcini mushrooms. You know it all.

Access restricted to individuals over the legal age. Proof of identity must be shown.

04.06.2021 | CHAPITO

Concerts & shows

Doors 19:00

Show 20:30

from 32€Buy your ticket

Les Productions Production and 20h40 Productions present this show.

In his show, Pablo Mira interprets a miserable winner whose motto is “My opinion, your truth”. You’ll love to hate him or hate to love him, your choice.

Did you know that?

In his own words, Pablo Mira is “very beautiful”. In parallel to his beauty activity, in 2012 he co-founded the satirical website LeGorafi.fr where he wrote nearly 600 parody articles (not the best according to the other members of the editorial staff). In 2016, he became a columnist on France Inter in the program “Si tu écoutes, j’annule tout” and then “Par Jupiter!” in which he played an editorialist far too sure of himself. In September 2018, he joined the programme Quotidien where he put his mental health at risk by presenting a press review of the haters every Thursday.

Since then, he’s been making jokes wherever money calls him. He likes to define himself as an “anthropologist of bullshit”. He’s passionate about flamenco and polenta with porcini mushrooms. You know it all.

Access restricted to individuals over the legal age. Proof of identity must be shown.

Logo Casino 2000

Rue Th. Flammang

L - 5618 Mondorf-les-Bains

Tél. : (+352) 23 611 - 213

Fax : (+352) 23 611 - 229

Newsletter

By submitting this form, I agree that my personal information (last name, first name, e-mail) will be used by CASINO 2OOO to send me their newsletters.

For further information, please refer to our "privacy policy" on the CASINO 2OOO website.

You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by either using the unsubscribe link or by contacting us via e-mail at dpo@casino2000.lu

Logo Casino 2000
Logo Casino 2000

PABLO MIRA

Les Productions Production et 20h40 Productions présentent ce spectacle.

Dans son spectacle, Pablo Mira interprète un winner misérable dont la devise est « Mon opinion, votre vérité ». Vous adorerez le détester ou vous détesterez l’adorer, au choix.

Le saviez-vous ?

Selon ses propres mots Pablo Mira est « très beau ». En parallèle de son activité de beauté, il a co-fondé en 2012 le site satirique LeGorafi.fr où il a écrit près de 600 articles parodiques (pas les meilleurs selon les autres membres de la Rédaction). En 2016, il devient chroniqueur sur France Inter dans l’émission «Si tu écoutes, j’annule tout» puis «Par Jupiter !» dans laquelle il interprète un éditorialiste bien trop sûr de lui. Un éditorialiste quoi…Enfin, en septembre 2018 il intègre l’émission Quotidien où il met sa santé mentale en péril en présentant une revue de presse des haters chaque jeudi.

Depuis, ce dernier fait des blagues là où l’argent l’appelle. Il aime se définir lui-même comme un « anthropologue de la connerie ». C’est un passionné de flamenco et de polenta aux cèpes. Vous savez tout.

***

Toute notre actualité est sur nos réseaux sociaux : Facebook, Instagram et Youtube.

N’hésitez pas à réserver une table dans l’un de nos restaurants avant ou après le spectacle !

Accès exclusivement réservé aux personnes majeures sur présentation d'une pièce d'identité.

25.02.2022 | CHAPITO

Humour

Ouverture à 19h30

Show à 20h30

Les Productions Production et 20h40 Productions présentent ce spectacle.

Dans son spectacle, Pablo Mira interprète un winner misérable dont la devise est « Mon opinion, votre vérité ». Vous adorerez le détester ou vous détesterez l’adorer, au choix.

Le saviez-vous ?

Selon ses propres mots Pablo Mira est « très beau ». En parallèle de son activité de beauté, il a co-fondé en 2012 le site satirique LeGorafi.fr où il a écrit près de 600 articles parodiques (pas les meilleurs selon les autres membres de la Rédaction). En 2016, il devient chroniqueur sur France Inter dans l’émission «Si tu écoutes, j’annule tout» puis «Par Jupiter !» dans laquelle il interprète un éditorialiste bien trop sûr de lui. Un éditorialiste quoi…Enfin, en septembre 2018 il intègre l’émission Quotidien où il met sa santé mentale en péril en présentant une revue de presse des haters chaque jeudi.

Depuis, ce dernier fait des blagues là où l’argent l’appelle. Il aime se définir lui-même comme un « anthropologue de la connerie ». C’est un passionné de flamenco et de polenta aux cèpes. Vous savez tout.

***

Toute notre actualité est sur nos réseaux sociaux : Facebook, Instagram et Youtube.

N’hésitez pas à réserver une table dans l’un de nos restaurants avant ou après le spectacle !

Accès exclusivement réservé aux personnes majeures sur présentation d'une pièce d'identité.

Logo Casino 2000

Rue Th. Flammang

L - 5618 Mondorf-les-Bains

Tél. : (+352) 23 611 - 213

Newsletter